How to delete files or patients

How to delete files or patients

Deleting a patient or a scan in 3DSizeME is a very simple process.

 

When deleting a scan, it will be permanently removed from the list of scans under the patient’s name, and when deleting a patient, both the patient and all associated records (scans) will be deleted.

 

To delete a patient or a scan, simply go to either the list of scans or the list of patients, and instead of pressing the item with your finger, slide it to the left.

 

This will make the “Delete” button appear. Pressing the button will permanently get rid of the selected record.